Citrus Hills and Skyview Golf & Country Clubs : Connections - Return Home

Citrus Hills Club Contact Directory
 
Front Gate 249-3183
Accounting Office & Acitivity Center
240 W. Fenway Dr.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Club Financial Controller: Dave Jolly
djolly@citrushills.com  • 746-5828
General Manager: Anthony Lambert
anthony@citrushills.com • 746-1241

Administration Office
2476 N. Essex Ave.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Director of Club Marketing: Lisa Malone
lisa@citrushills.com • 746-6060
POA Questions: Jodi Garrelts
jgarrelts@citrushills.com • 746-6060
Landscaping Issues & Questions: Heidi Spradley
heidi@citrushills.com • 746-6060

Skyview Restaurant, Golf & Tennis
2100 N. Terra Vista Blvd.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Restaurant Manager: Tara Beauregard
Tarab@citrushills.com • 746-6727
PGA, Director of Golf: Jimmie Brothers
jbrothers@citrushills.com • 746-3664
Director of Tennis: Bruce Payne
tennis@citrushills.com • 249-1115

The Grille/Tiki Bar/Coffee Shop
Banquets & Catering

505 E. Hartford St.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Restaurant Manager: Michael Bick countryclub3@citrushills.com • 746-6855
Catering Sales Manager: Laura Lambert
catering@citrushills.com • 746-6855

Food & Beverage: Dwane Zimmerman chefdwane@citrushills.com • 746-6855

Citrus Hills Oaks & Meadow Courses/
Citrus Hills Tennis

509 E. Hartford St.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
PGA, Head Golf Professional: Wayne Larsen
wlarsen@citrushills.com • 746-4425
Director of Tennis: Bruce Payne
tennis@citrushills.com • 746-6003

BellaVita Fitness & The Spa
2125 W. Skyview Crossing Dr.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Director of Spa & Fitness: Lee Thompson
lee@citrushills.com
Assistant Director of Spa & Fitness: Evan Thompson ethompson@citrushills.com  Fitness:746-1241
Spa: 527-1915

PrimoVita Fitness
509 E. Hartford St.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Assistant Director of Spa & Fitness: Evan Thompson ethompson@citrushills.com

Brentwood Golf
1720 W. Nicole Dr.
Lecanto, FL 34461
Brentwood Golf: Richard Croteau
brentwoodgolf@citrushills.com • 527-2600

Sales Office
2400 N. Terra Vista Blvd.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
VP of Sales: Wayne Saxer
wsaxer@citrushills.com • 746-6121
 

 

 

 

Skyview at Terra Vista Citrus Hills Golf & Country Club © 2007-2018 Citrus Hills Golf & Country Club. Member Services 240 W. Fenway Dr., Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Club Contact: 352-746-6060 ext. 311

Website Designed & Maintained by NetSource Technologies, Inc.