Click the blue buttons to call a club contact at Citrus Hills straight from your phone.

Front Gate

Accounting Office

240 W. Fenway Dr.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Club Financial Controller: Dave Jolly
Email
: djolly@citrushills.com 
General Manager: Anthony Lambert
Email: anthony@citrushills.com

Activity Center

240 W. Fenway Dr.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442

Administration Office

2476 N. Essex Ave.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Director of Club Marketing: Lisa Malone-Carmain
Email
: lisa@citrushills.com
POA Billing Questions: Heidi Spradley
Email: heidi@citrushills.com
Landscaping Issues & POA, ACC Questions: Stephen Hallet

Email: hallet@citrushills.com

Skyview Restaurant, Golf & Tennis

2100 N. Terra Vista Blvd.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Restaurant Manager: Tara Beauregard
Email: Tarab@citrushills.com

Skyview at Terra Vista Golf

Head Golf Professional: Parker Hewit
Email:
pjhewit@citrushills.com

Citrus Hills Oaks & Meadow Courses

509 E. Hartford St.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
PGA, Head Golf Professional: Wayne Larsen
Email: wlarsen@citrushills.com

Brentwood Golf Course

1720 W. Nicole Dr.
Lecanto, FL 34461
Brentwood Golf: Tony Reeves
Email: brentwoodgolf@citrushills.com

Skyview Tennis

Director of Tennis: Bruce Payne
Email: tennis@citrushills.com

Citrus Hills Tennis Pro Shop

Director of Tennis: Bruce Payne
Email:
tennis@citrushills.com

The Grille & Tiki Bar / Banquets

505 E. Hartford St.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Restaurant Manager: Michael Bick & Jonathan Chavez 
Email: countryclub3@citrushills.com
Catering Sales Manager: Laura Lambert
Email: catering@citrushills.com
Food & Beverage: Dwane Zimmerman 
Email: chefdwane@citrushills.com

BellaVita Fitness & The Spa

2125 W. Skyview Crossing Dr.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Director of Spa & Fitness: Lee Thompson
Email: lee@citrushills.com

Assistant Director of Spa & Fitness: Evan Thompson 
Email: ethompson@citrushills.com

PrimoVita Fitness

509 E. Hartford St.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Assistant Director of Spa & Fitness: Evan Thompson 
Email: ethompson@citrushills.com

Welcome Center Sales Office

2400 N. Terra Vista Blvd.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
VP of Sales: Wayne Saxer
Email: wsaxer@citrushills.com

Club Contacts