Front Gate

Call: 249-3183

Accounting Office

240 W. Fenway Dr.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Club Financial Controller: Dave Jolly
djolly@citrushills.com 
General Manager: Anthony Lambert
anthony@citrushills.com
Call: 746-5828

Activity Center

240 W. Fenway Dr.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Call: 746-7633
Activities Director: Hope Selander-Haag
Email
: hselander@citrushills.com 

Administration Office

2476 N. Essex Ave.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Director of Club Marketing: Lisa Malone-Carmain

Email, Website, Mobile App Questions
lisa@citrushills.com
Call: 746-6060
POA Billing Questions: Heidi Spradley
heidi@citrushills.com
Call: 746-6060
Landscaping Issues, POA, and ACC Questions: Sandra Whitesell

swhitesell@citrushills.com
Call: 746-6060

Skyview Restaurant, Golf & Tennis

2100 N. Terra Vista Blvd.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Restaurant Manager: Tara Beauregard
Tarab@citrushills.com
Call: 746-6727

Skyview at Terra Vista Golf

Head Golf Professional: Parker Hewit
pjhewit@citrushills.com
Pro Shop: golf@citrushills.com
Call: 746-3664

Citrus Hills Oaks & Meadow Courses

509 E. Hartford St.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
PGA, Head Golf Professional: Wayne Larsen
wlarsen@citrushills.com
Call: 746-4425

Brentwood Golf Course

1720 W. Nicole Dr.
Lecanto, FL 34461
Brentwood Golf: Tony Reeves
brentwoodgolf@citrushills.com
Call: 527-2600

Skyview Tennis Pro Shop

Director of Tennis: Bruce Payne
tennis@citrushills.com
Call: 249-1115

Citrus Hills Tennis Pro Shop

Director of Tennis: Bruce Payne
tennis@citrushills.com
Call: 746-6003

The Grille & Tiki Bar / Banquets

505 E. Hartford St.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Restaurant Manager: Michael Bick & Jonathan Chavez 
countryclub3@citrushills.com
Call: 746-6855
Catering Sales Manager: Laura Lambert
catering@citrushills.com
Call: 746-6855
Food & Beverage: Dwane Zimmerman 
chefdwane@citrushills.com
Call: 746-6855

BellaVita Fitness & The Spa

2125 W. Skyview Crossing Dr.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Director of Spa & Fitness: Lee Thompson
lee@citrushills.com
Assistant Director of Spa & Fitness: Evan Thompson 
ethompson@citrushills.com
Call BellaVita Fitness: 746-1241
Call BellaVita Spa: 527-1915

PrimoVita Fitness

509 E. Hartford St.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Assistant Director of Spa & Fitness: Evan Thompson 
ethompson@citrushills.com
Call: 352-527-0832

Welcome Center Sales Office

2400 N. Terra Vista Blvd.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
VP of Sales: Wayne Saxer
wsaxer@citrushills.com
Call: 746-6121

Club Contacts