Front Gate

Call: 352-249-1047

Accounting Office (Membership & Billing)

240 W. Fenway Dr.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Club Financial Controller: Steve Terrana
sterrana@citrushills.com   
General Manager: Anthony Lambert
anthony@citrushills.com
Call: 352-746-5828

Activity Center (Social Events)

240 W. Fenway Dr.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Call: 352-746-7633
Activities Director: Bre Cooper
Email
: bcooper@citrushills.com 

Administration Office

2476 N. Essex Ave.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Director of Club Marketing: Lisa Malone-Carmain

Advertising, Email, Website, Mobile App Information
lisa@citrushills.com
Call: 352-746-6060
POA Billing Questions: Terri Bosworth
terri@citrushills.com
Call: 352-746-6060
Landscaping Issues, POA, and ACC Questions: Sandra Taylor

staylor@citrushills.com
Call: 352-746-6060

Skyview Restaurant

2100 N. Terra Vista Blvd.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Restaurant Manager: Tara Beauregard
Tarab@citrushills.com
Call: 352-746-6568

Skyview at Terra Vista Golf

PGA, Director of Golf: Wayne Larsen
wlarsen@citrushills.com
Pro Shop: golf@citrushills.com
Call: 352-746-3664

Citrus Hills Oaks & Meadow Courses

509 E. Hartford St.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
PGA, Head Golf Professional: Todd Bleidner
toddb@citrushills.com
Call: 352-746-4425

Brentwood Golf Course

1720 W. Nicole Dr.
Lecanto, FL 34461
Brentwood Golf: Mark Panaccione
brentwoodgolf@citrushills.com
Call: 352-527-2600

Skyview Tennis Pro Shop

Director of Tennis: Bruce Payne
tennis@citrushills.com
Call: 352-249-1115

Citrus Hills Tennis Pro Shop

Director of Tennis: Bruce Payne
tennis@citrushills.com
Call: 352-322-5850

The Grille & Tiki Bar / Banquets

505 E. Hartford St.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Restaurant Manager: Jonathan Chavez & Lauren Hodgkins  
countryclub3@citrushills.com
Call: 352-746-6855
Director of Catering: Laura Lambert

Catering Sales Assistant: Maria Anderson
catering@citrushills.com
Call: 352-746-6855
Food & Beverage: Dwane Zimmerman 
chefdwane@citrushills.com
Call: 352-746-6855

BellaVita Fitness & The Spa

2125 W. Skyview Crossing Dr.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Director of Spa & Fitness: Lee Thompson
lee@citrushills.com
Assistant Director of Spa & Fitness: Evan Thompson 
ethompson@citrushills.com
Call BellaVita Fitness: 352-746-1241
Call BellaVita Spa: 352-527-1915

PrimoVita Fitness

509 E. Hartford St.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
Assistant Director of Spa & Fitness: Evan Thompson 
ethompson@citrushills.com
Call: 352-527-0832

Welcome Center Sales Office

2400 N. Terra Vista Blvd.
Citrus Hills, FL 34442
VP of Sales: Jake Tamposi
jaketamposi@citrushills.com
Call: 352-746-6121

Club Contacts